Blogger Widgets
Loading

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party 2012 - Dates and Prices





MNSSHP - Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party - is my absolute favorite event at Walt Disney World!

-->

I wait all year to attend MNSSHP, and it's coming up soon!


-->

I listed the dates of the Disney Halloween party below☺

September:
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Friday, September 14, 2012
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Friday, September 21, 2012
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Friday, September 28, 2012
Sunday, September 30, 2012
October:
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Friday, October 5, 2012
Monday, October 8, 2012
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Friday, October 12, 2012
Sunday, October 14, 2012
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Sunday, October 21, 2012
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Friday, October 26, 2012
Sunday, October 28, 2012
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
November:

Friday, November 2, 2012



Ticket prices vary by date, and whether you purchase the tickets in advance or not.  I've listed the prices below.

•The tickets for parties running 9/8-9/28 if purchased in advance are $55.95 plus tax for adults, and $50.95 plus tax for children under 9.

If you purchase them at the gate, on the night of the event, the price will run you $62.95 plus tax for adults, and $57.95 plus tax for children under 9.

•The tickets for parties listed above in PINK are $58.95 plus tax for adults in advance, $64.95 at the gate, and $53.95 plus tax for children if purchased in advance, or $59.95 plus tax for children if purchased at the gate on the night of the event.

•The tickets for parties listed above in BLUE are $64.95 plus tax for adults in advance, $64.95 at the gate, and $59.95 plus tax for children if purchased in advance, or $59.95 plus tax for children if purchased at the gate on the night of the event.

•The tickets for parties listed above in BLACK are $69.95 plus tax for adults in advance, $64.95 at the gate, and $69.95 plus tax for children if purchased in advance, or $59.95 plus tax for children if purchased at the gate on the night of the event.





 Thanks for reading our Disney Blog!  We update daily with new posts so please Follow Us to stay Up To Date!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Please Check out our Website for more detailed information on Walt Disney World Resorts.
 

http://www.Explore-Disney-Resorts.com.xml
http://www.livingdisney.co.xml
 
☻ ☺ ☻ ☺ ☻ ☺ ☻ ☺ ☻ ☺ ☻  

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to comment! We would love to hear from you!